One of the ways we give back is through our scholarship program. Each year RTOERO awards scholarships to post-secondary (college or university) students.

District 06 Parry Sound Scholarship Recipients

Year Name Amount
2017 Nicholas Cramp $1,500.00
2016 Rachel Mallory $1,000.00
2007 Kara Stopper $1,000.00
2006 Patricia Taillefer $1,000.00

News about district 06 Parry Sound grants

Pas de publication disponible